FREE UK Delivery
365 Day Returns
Finance Available

Our 130,000 sq ft destination store is also home to our brand new cycle showroom. Browse around our comprehensive range of cycles, clothing and accessories. Whether you’re looking to shave tenths off your time with a range-topping Time Trial bike or simply looking for a Hybrid bike to get you out and about with the family at the weekend, we have something for everyone and everyone’s budget. Our range includes quality children’s bikes, BMX bikes, Jump bikes, Mountain bikes, Hybrid bikes, Road, Triathlon and Time Trial bikes too. We also have a dedicated Ladies bike range with specific models in every style.

Tweeks Cycles Showroom/Superstore

Showroom Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday 8.30am to 5.30pm*.

Tweeks Cycles
75 Ash Rd South
Wrexham Industrial Estate
North Wales
LL13 9UG

*Standard opening times shown, Bank Holiday & Seasonal Opening Times may vary.

Christmas Opening Hours 2015

Thursday 24th December - 8:30am-3:00pm
Friday 25th December - CLOSED
Saturday 26th December - CLOSED
Sunday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 28th December - 8:30am-5:30pm
Tuesday 29th December - 8:30am-5:30pm
Wednesday 30th December - 8:30am-5:30pm
Thursday 31st December - 8:30am-3:00pm
Friday 1st January - CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January - Normal opening hours resume

Basket is empty
Viewed items is empty
Go to viewed items
Wish list is empty
Go to wish list